Скачать Draw Action Мод Апк {{version}} Меню, Полное, Неограниченные деньги
Скачать Draw Action Мод Апк {{version}} Меню, Полное, Неограниченные деньги

Скачать Draw Action Мод Апк 1.8.1 Меню, Полное, Неограниченные деньги

По kaikaisusu66 - 09/08/2023
Имя Draw Action
Версия 1.8.1
Особенности мода Меню, Полное, Неограниченные деньги
Размер 52MB
Требует Android
Категория Без категории
Залезай Google Play
Цена FREE
Издатель KAYAC Inc.
Genre
Update 09/08/2023 (7 месяцев ago )

Draw Action MOD приносит привлекательные поединки, вы будете управлять персонажем с помощью ударов. Это праздная игра, построенная с впечатляющим персонажем-манекеном, приносящим идеальные матчи. Праздная развлекательная игра, приносящая игрокам интересные впечатления.

Узнай про игру Draw Action MOD

Игра открывает матчи на бескрайних просторах моря, вы столкнетесь с другим игроком. Вы будете использовать отличный ход, чтобы победить своего противника, чтобы победить, просто проведите линию, и персонаж будет манипулировать собой. Игра создана и разработана KAYAC Inc, предлагая простой игровой процесс. Множество уровней, которые предстоит пройти игрокам, вы раскроете свой боевой талант.

Яркие поединки

Draw Action требует, чтобы игроки обладали ловкостью в навыках и управлении. Чтобы добить соперника, нужно обладать впечатляющими и точными атаками. Если вы нанесете легкие удары, противник тут же атакует вас в ответ. Вы рисуете любые линии, чтобы атаковать противника, но создаете простые и эффективные удары.

Простой геймплей

С Draw Action MOD вы будете касаться кнопок рисования в 4 положениях, 2 руками и 2 ногами. Каждый раз, когда вы сможете использовать один розыгрыш, вы можете выбрать удар ногами или руками. Просто нажмите на эту кнопку и начните перетаскивать, чтобы создать ход, при отпускании ваш персонаж будет соответственно атаковать противника. В игре вы будете перевоплощаться в синий манекен, а противник — в красный манекен.

Вы будете участвовать во множестве различных уровней боя. Каждый уровень — это новый контекст, и вы сталкиваетесь со все более сильными противниками. Чем сильнее противник, тем точнее нужно иметь тактику атаки. В игре вы можете воспользоваться местностью, чтобы победить своих противников. Сокрушите своего противника и заставьте его выпасть, так вы тоже станете победителем.

Рисуйте штрихи, чтобы атаковать противников

Исследуйте интересные возможности в игре Draw Action MOD

Игра простаивает, но приносит очень интересные матчи. Благодаря новому захватывающему игровому процессу, игра очень популярна среди игроков. Мало того, игра также открывает интересные возможности для игроков. Давайте рассмотрим функции, включенные в игру, прямо ниже.

Участвуйте в матчах на основе уровней

В игре Draw Action есть только один игровой режим — игра на уровне. Есть сотни различных уровней игры, расположенных от простого к сложному. Изначально вы будете руководствоваться системой о том, как играть, затем вы будете манипулировать собой. На голове каждого персонажа будет дерево крови, проиграет та сторона, у которой закончится кровь первой. Поэтому, помимо атаки, нужно защищать соперника.

На ранних уровнях персонаж будет использовать конечности для атаки, но позже сложность увеличивается. Противники могут использовать для атаки такое оружие, как мечи и ножи; Вам нужно двигаться, чтобы уклоняться от атаки. Как защищайтесь, так и рисуйте атаки, которые могут быстро победить противников. На каждом уровне ваши боевые навыки еще больше повышаются. Только сосредоточьтесь на том, что вы победите всех противников.

Draw Action MOD предлагает множество различных уровней игры

Нарисуйте свой путь, чтобы сделать снимки

Вместо других игр вы будете перемещаться по виртуальным кнопкам, закрепленным на экране. Но в этой игре вы будете касаться положения рук или ног, чтобы нарисовать линию для атаки персонажа. Вы будете рисовать, чтобы создавать впечатляющие удары руками или ногами по своему противнику, правил рисования нет, поэтому вы будете рисовать свой путь. На протяжении многих уровней вы будете создавать новые навыки и впечатляющие приемы управления.

Испытайте разнообразный игровой контекст Draw Action MOD

Чтобы повысить привлекательность для игроков, вы будете исследовать бои во множестве различных локаций. Это может быть на улице, на острове, замерзшей земле, на вокзале или в самолете. Контекст также влияет на битву, так как местность может вас убить. Таким образом, игрокам необходимо сосредоточиться на местности во время игры, а также могут воспользоваться преимуществом, чтобы вытеснить противника.

Скачивайте игру Draw Action MOD на телефон быстро

  • Шаг 1: Загрузите игру прямо по ссылке Xapkfree, затем введите ключевое слово игры Draw Action MOD в поле поиска игры.
  • Шаг 2: Выберите появившееся игровое приложение, затем нажмите «Загрузить», чтобы загрузить игру на свой телефон.
  • Шаг 3: Через несколько минут приложение будет установлено на ваш телефон, вы сможете войти в систему, чтобы играть, как только оно будет завершено.

Кроме того, на Xapkfree вы можете скачать новые игры, такие как: Tanks vs Bugs MOD, WinWing2 MOD,…

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы по игре Draw Action MOD

Если у вас есть вопросы об игре, присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы ответить прямо здесь.

Does playing Draw Action MOD game on my phone lag?

You can rest assured, the game runs extremely smoothly on the phone, so there is no lag when playing.

How long does it take to download the game Draw Action?

The application process to download to your phone will take 2-3 minutes and you need an internet connection when playing.

Is it possible to choose Draw Action characters?

The character in the game is default, so you cannot change or customize it.

Окончательные вердикты

Draw Action MOD перенесет вас в увлекательный боевой геймплей, просто рисуя, чтобы победить противников. Игра предлагает сотни различных уровней игры, которые вы можете свободно испытать.

0/5 (0 votes)

Download Draw Action MOD APK {{version}} Menu, Full, Unlimited Money
Download Draw Action MOD APK {{version}} Menu, Full, Unlimited Money

Download Draw Action MOD APK 1.8.1 Menu, Full, Unlimited Money

By thanhtung - 09/08/2023
Name Draw Action
Version 1.8.1
MOD Features Menu, Full, Unlimited Money
Size 52MB
Requires Android
Category Uncategorized
Get It On Google Play
Price FREE
Publisher KAYAC Inc.
Genre
Update 09/08/2023 (10 months ago )

Draw Action MOD brings attractive duels, you will control the character through the strokes. This is an idle game built with an impressive mannequin character, bringing the ultimate matches. Idle entertainment game, bringing interesting experiences to players.

Learn about the game Draw Action MOD

The game opens matches on the vast sea, you will face another player. You will use a great move to defeat your opponent to win, just draw the line and the character will manipulate itself. The game is built and developed by KAYAC Inc, offering an idle gameplay. Many levels for players to conquer, you will unleash your fighting talent.

Vivid duels
Vivid duels

Draw Action needs players to have dexterity in skills and controls. To finish the opponent, you need to have impressive and accurate attacks. If you strike light blows, the opponent will immediately attack you back. You draw any lines to attack the opponent, but create simple and effective strokes.

Simple gameplay

With Draw Action MOD, you will touch the drawing buttons in 4 positions, 2 hands and 2 legs. Each time you will be able to use one draw, you can choose to strike with your feet or with your hands. Just tap on that button and start dragging to create a move, when releasing your character will accordingly attack the opponent. In the game you will transform into a blue mannequin, and the opponent is a red mannequin.

You will participate in many different levels of combat. Each level is a new context and you face increasingly powerful opponents. The stronger the opponent, the more accurate you need to have attack tactics. In the game, you can take advantage of the terrain to defeat your opponents. Overwhelm your opponent and make him fall out, so you also become a winner.

Draw strokes to attack opponents
Draw strokes to attack opponents

Explore the interesting features in the game Draw Action MOD

The game is idle but brings very interesting matches. With exciting new gameplay, the game is very popular with players. Not only that, the game also opens up interesting features for players to experience. Let’s explore the features included in the game right below.

Participate in level-based matches

The Draw Action game has only one game mode that is level play. There are hundreds of different levels of play, arranged from easy to difficult. Initially, you will be guided by the system on how to play, then you will manipulate yourself. On the head of each character there will be a blood tree, the side that runs out of blood first will lose. Therefore, in addition to attacking, you need to defend your opponent.

In early levels, the character will use limbs to attack, but later the difficulty increases. Opponents can use weapons such as swords and knives to attack; You need to move to dodge the attack. Both defend and draw attacks that can defeat opponents quickly. Throughout each level, your combat skills are further raised. Just focus you will win all opponents.

Draw Action MOD offers many different levels of play
Draw Action MOD offers many different levels of play

Draw your way to make shots

Instead of other games, you will move through virtual buttons fixed on the screen. But with this game, you will touch the arm or leg positions to draw a line for the character to attack. You will draw to create impressive punches or kicks to your opponent, there are no drawing rules so you will draw your way. Through many levels you will create new skills and impressive control techniques.

Experience the diverse Draw Action MOD game context

To increase the attractiveness for players, you will be exploring combat in many different locations. It could be on the street, on an island, frozen land, or at a train station or on a plane. The context also affects the battle, as the terrain can kill you. So players need to focus on the terrain while playing, and can also take advantage to push the opponent out.

Download the game Draw Action MOD to your phone quickly

  • Step 1: Download the game right on the Xapkfree link, then enter the game keyword Draw Action MOD in the game search box.
  • Step 2: Select the game application that appears, then click Download to download the game to your phone.
  • Step 3: In a few minutes the application will be installed on your phone, you can log in to play as soon as it is finished.

Moreover, at Xapkfree, you can download new games such as: Tanks vs Bugs MOD, WinWing2 MOD,…  

Answers to frequently asked questions about the game Draw Action MOD

If you are having questions about the game, join us to answer right here.

Does playing Draw Action MOD game on my phone lag?

You can rest assured, the game runs extremely smoothly on the phone, so there is no lag when playing.

How long does it take to download the game Draw Action?

The application process to download to your phone will take 2-3 minutes and you need an internet connection when playing.

Is it possible to choose Draw Action characters?

The character in the game is default, so you cannot change or customize it.

Final verdicts

Draw Action MOD takes you to fun fighting gameplay, simply drawing to defeat opponents. The game offers hundreds of different levels of play, you can freely experience.

0/5 (0 votes)